Legal advisers

Huurteams Nijmegen cannot reach its goals without her legal advisers. The legal advisers work voluntarily. The group of legal advisers are committed and enthusiastic persons.

Elise
elise@huurteamsnijmegen.nl
Laura
laura@huurteamsnijmegen.nl
Levi
levi@huurteamsnijmegen.nl
Pieter
pieter@huurteamsnijmegen.nl
Rick
rick@huurteamsnijmegen.nl
Romy
romy@huurteamsnijmegen.nl